SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS



Duane Brown, President John Deering, Vice President Terri Cooper, Sec./Treas. Lindsey Galles, Director Thomas Holtorf, Director

> SUPERINTENDENT Dianna Chrisman

NOTICE:

BOARD OF EDUCATION SPECIAL MEETING-WORK SESSION

Work Session for the purpose of Board of Education Training regarding board responsibilities and compliance with policy and law and to include planning for Board of Education goals.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 12 p.m. through Wednesday, January 19, 2022 1:00 p.m.

Longmeadow 8604 County Road 6 Wiggins, CO